Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

Rules & Guidelines | Canon Lens Code
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Archive 2013 · Sold: Canon 1Ds Mark III

tarsierspectra

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Sold: Canon 1Ds Mark III

Item updated in the last 24 hours Item price reduced in the last 24 hours   Used Canon 1Ds Mark III

Item Sold

Price: $2,500.00
Payment method: PayPal
Item condition: 9 Shows signs of use, but very clean
Shipping instructions: Shipping cost $60 in the US, insured. Contact me for international shipping

I am offering used 1Ds Mark III for sale. It is in a great condition. It has been used by me only. I am a non professional who has not used the camera much but it did travel with me twice a year on vacations for about 3 years. It has minor signs of usage which you can see on the pictures below. The screens (the main one and two little ones) have been protected with a clear film which I purchased and put on the camera as soon as I started using the camera. So the screens are in mint condition as you can see on the photos below. I removed the protective screens so you won't be getting them as they were a bit scuffed up. The paint around the logos is a bit chipped off, please look at the pictures below. It comes with all original accessories except the camera strap is not original but it is brand new Canon strap. You will also get extra battery (so 1 original and one extra). Also, I used a Really Right Staff L plate with it so I am including it as well, it is over a $180 item. The plate is perfect for vertical and horizontal mounting with quick release tripod mount/ballhead. The sensor was professionally cleaned by Canon recently and the camera hasn't been used since. It comes in original packaging and all the manuals and software unopened.