Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Nikon Forum | Join Upload & Sell

1       2       3              2563      
       2565              4071       4072       end

Manual Focus Nikon Glass

CGrindahl
• • • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.2564 #1 · Manual Focus Nikon Glass

I admire you Mark, for heading out into weather like that to take photos. I'm afraid I'm a fair weather photographer, which makes California the right location for me. This is a fine set of images and yes, ample evidence that this micro lens is capable of handling landscapes at infinity as well as close in shooting. Well done!

Feb 12, 2013 at 06:05 PM
CGrindahl
• • • • • •
p.2564 #2 · Manual Focus Nikon Glass

So yesterday was laundry day... Two shots taken with the 135 f/2 AI-s wide open... bokeh play for the fun of it.

The sun is shining so it is a perfect day for a drive to west Marin where temperatures will be in the mid-sixties. A great day for taking a few photos and I'll definitely have my camera with me.

Feb 12, 2013 at 06:16 PM
georgms
• • • •
p.2564 #3 · Manual Focus Nikon Glass

Curtis, love the bokeh-play on the first shot! Don't get me wrong, but I have trouble to understand the true meaning of "laundry day": you go out shooting and someone else is doing the laundry stuff?

Feb 12, 2013 at 06:47 PM
georgms
• • • •
p.2564 #4 · Manual Focus Nikon Glass

Mark, beautiful images from a beautiful winter-day! I really like the reflections and the snow-laden tree.

Feb 12, 2013 at 06:49 PM
georgms
• • • •
p.2564 #5 · Manual Focus Nikon Glass

CGrindahl wrote: