Username  

FM Forum Rules
Wedding Resource List

FM Forums | Wedding Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2013 · is this bio/about me ok?

SeanP
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · is this bio/about me ok?

thanks to anyone who offered critique on the site. now I'm looking for feedback on this 'about me' I just whipped up-- just content, don't worry about any grammar. I want it to be light and not overly sentimental but still professional. i fear the first line may be too over-the-top. or if it's just not funny that's also valid critique. please be honest. thanks immensely in advance

"If a picture is worth a thousand words, I want the picture I take of you to say "HOTTIE HOTTIE HOTTIE HOTTIE" over and over again, one-thousand times.
I'm a native New England photographer, currently living in Nashua, NH. I grew up in NH, too, and studied photography at Hallmark Institute of Photography in Turners Falls, MA. When I photograph a wedding I look for great light, emotion, and unexpected moments-- I want your photographs to be natural and to tell a story that you can relive whenever you look back at them.
I consider it a tremendous honor to be responsible for documenting what to many people will be the most important day in their life and, undoubtedly, the largest party they will ever throw. There's alot of pressure, but I'm confident being that guy.
I'm available for a limited number of weddings a year and will travel just about anywhere. Please contact me if you have any questions. "

well?

Mar 01, 2013 at 01:06 PM
TRReichman
• • • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · is this bio/about me ok?

"When I photograph a wedding I look for great light, emotion, and unexpected moments-- I want your photographs to be natural and to tell a story that you can relive whenever you look back at them.