Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Post-processing & Printing | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2013 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger...

poop91407

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger prints....

Hello....

I'm a relative newbie to the world of photography and I'm am looking to print some of my "work". Can anyone recommend a site that is trustworthy and good for canvas, panos, larger prints, and maybe metal at a good price?

I did a search with little results... I was toying with myphotopipe.com. I like ease of the roes download.

Any suggestions would be appreciated. I like the idea on a single site if at all possible.

Thank you
Mike

Feb 21, 2013 at 03:45 PM
sbeme
• • • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger prints....

Not sure about every item, but BayPhoto, Adorama, Mpix all get good reviews.
Scott

Feb 21, 2013 at 06:39 PM
Stilltime
• •
p.1 #3 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger prints....

I've always liked printing with WHCC, they use a Roes application as well. Always impressed with their work.

Just starting to print at home, an entirely new ballpark for another 'beginner.'

Chris C.

Feb 23, 2013 at 01:38 AM

Search in Used Dept. 

Lovesong
• • •
p.1 #4 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger prints....

+1 for WHCC.

Have had nothing but great experience with them.
They cater to professionals only as far as I know, but that may have changed in the past few years.

Feb 23, 2013 at 02:34 AM
kerryk

p.1 #5 · Good all-in-one printing site? Canvas, panos, and larger prints....