Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Photo Critique | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2013 · My Best Work **Pictures Now Added**

gw2424

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · My Best Work **Pictures Now Added**

Hey FM'ers!

I am a 14 year old photographer that has been shooting for around 10 months. I am hoping to get some honest critique and learning more about this art medium.

Please let me know what you think and don't forget to try to be so harsh that I cry.

I can't post the photos directly to the site so I will give you a link instead.

Please critique whichever photos you think that you can cater to the most. (Area of Knowledge)

Personal Favorites - a set on Flickr

Thanks,
Gabe

Edited on Feb 13, 2013 at 11:24 PM · View previous versions

Feb 13, 2013 at 10:47 PM
RustyBug
• • • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · My Best Work **Pictures Now Added**

Gabe,

Welcome to FM

Actually, you can post photos here if you imbed the link into the body of your message. From Flickr, use the Share > BB Code to copy/paste the link. 800px high is a decent size for posting.

For critique purposes, it usually goes best if you've got a single image posted for the PC, but even two or three isn't too bad sometimes.

IMG_1062 by GabeWisePhotography, on Flickr

IMG_0042 by GabeWisePhotography, on Flickr

Feb 13, 2013 at 11:00 PM
gw2424

p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · My Best Work **Pictures Now Added**

http://www.flickr.com/photos/wisephotographic/8463391968/in/set-72157632757553391

http://www.flickr.com/photos/wisephotographic/8462231547/in/set-72157632757553391/

Edited on Feb 13, 2013 at 11:16 PM · View previous versions

Feb 13, 2013 at 11:07 PM
gw2424

p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · My Best Work **Pictures Now Added**

Oh...that didn't work.

Feb 13, 2013 at 11:08 PM
gw2424