Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

Sports Corner Rules
Sports Corner Resource

FM Forums | Sports Corner | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2013 · Youth Basketball

Marty Bingham
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Youth Basketball

1. First and maybe last youth basketball of the year.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3128.jpg

2. I've been shooting local youth sports here for going on 10 years.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3129.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3130.jpg

4. At the last HS game I shot I was struck by how many seniors I have photographed since they were this size in this gym.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3131.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3132.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3133.jpg

7. Somewhere along the way things have changed.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3134.jpg

8. Although sales have been down for me in this market, that's not what bothers me. Never really been in it for the money. Photography or bridge building.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3135.jpg

9. What bothers me is no one is even going to the trouble of looking. I've had like 6 hits for these three games. Makes me wonder why I bother.
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3136.jpg

10. Any way, I can always count on you guys to look. (a little too closely sometimes) As always...thanks for lookin'
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b79/snaptie2002/3137.jpg

C&C welcome,
Marty

Jan 21, 2013 at 01:37 AM
innaeddy1
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Youth Basketball

Well, way to start the season and possibly ending the season. I can tell you that the $ is not rolling in for the lack of effort or great shots. #9 is sweet on all levels, and way to make nice work of crappy backgrounds.

Andy