Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel
/forum/topic/600984/3502

1       2       3              3502      
       3504              4249       4250       end

JWilsonphoto
Total Posts: 15921

Rodolfo I missed those posts somehow. Don't think you need to change much of anything. Of course if you can get Jeff to help you Welkerize them, then you'll have the best of all worlds.

Rodolfo Paiz
Total Posts: 9700

Thanks, Shooter.

Looking for a few images for that Alliance request you made a couple of days ago, but Lightroom time is scarce these days. Is a few of our best captures the kind of thing you're looking for, or do you want images of the show environment -- the statics, the people, the human element, and so on?

JWilsonphoto

We're unveiling the KTKI trade show booth tomorrow morning at the lab. I have been keeping tabs on the production for several months so it won't be a big surprise to me, but the powers that be on the field are going to love it. They've been marketing this airport with slightly more than some mediocre prints and a shadow puppet show, they're going to enjoy having this as a backdrop to their dog and pony show.

My photography on and around the field is at a bit of a standstill until things start to green up in the spring. They want a dusk image from the air with everything green and all the lights glowing. I've been brainstorming the shot for a month and think it'll be out of a Bell 407, love that four bladed stability, with the D800 and the X as a back up.

I'm done with "winter" now and ready for that new spring green and the work that sprouts with it.

JWilsonphoto

Any and all Rodolfo! Thanks!!

JWilsonphoto

Just ran across this live depiction of air traffic as of a few minutes ago.....uh, I am not sure that I want to know this is going on...............

Rodolfo Paiz
Total Posts: 9700

There's some beautiful depictions of air traffic out there. I especially liked one that's done on video and shows 24 hours of traffic... just a great sight.