Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

My posts · My subscriptions

Previous versions of 3fingeredWU's message #11341029 « Sold: Nikon D4 - As new! REDUCED!! FINAL REDUCTION! »

3fingeredWU
Upload & Sell: On
FS: Nikon D4 - As new! REDUCED!! FINAL REDUCTION!

Item 1: SOLD TO JOHN! Thanks John!

19000 clicks,. I am the second owner and I purchased this from a FM'er about 1.5 weeks ago.

I had an extreme case of NAS and purchased this beautiful camera. I am an amateur and the wife found out about it and either the D4 goes or I do. I am 68 years old and really cannot afford this!

It has 19000 clicks, has never been registered, comes with the box, all paperwork including the receipt from the original owner, 2 batteries (Nikon) a 32 Gb XQD reader and card (not part of the original package), and all the bells and whistles that came with it.

This D4 is immaculate, not a mark on it, has no issues of any kind. I have previously owned several D3 and D3s cameras and I have to say - I have never used a camera that was so spot on, focuses so fast and is just incredible! Check my feedback here - I do not sell junk or defective equipment. If I win the Lottery - I could keep it! I wish I could.

NO TRADES!

$4650.00 net to me - Pay how you'd like! - CONUS only!

Thanks for looking!

Dave

Price: $4650.00
Payment method: Custom
Item condition: 10

--------------------------------
Item 2: ITEM IS PENDING TO JONATHAN! Nikon Nikkor AF-s 85mm 1.4G lens

PENDING TO JONATHAN! Thanks, Jonathan! 9.99999 out of 10. Absolutely perfect and spot on. Comes with Box, case, paperwork, caps, etc.

1200.00 net to me! Pay as you'd like - CONUS only,

Thanks for looking!

Dave

Price: $1200.00

Feb 14, 2013 at 05:23 PM
3fingeredWU
FS: Nikon D4 - As new!

Item 1: Nikon D4 - REDUCED!! REDUCED!! REDUCED!! FINAL REDUCTION!!

19000 clicks,. I am the second owner and I purchased this from a FM'er about 1.5 weeks ago.