Register · Software · Search · Image Upload · Buy & Sell · Reviews · Hosting

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

Visit the FM Store · Image Upload · Buy & Sell
FM Forum Rules
FM Forums | Forum & miscellaneous | Join Image Upload
end
Go to previous topic Go to next topic
mer de noms
Offline
Image Upload: On
p.1 #1 · theimagingwold.com


is this a reputable website? i was looking at this site and noticed that they have a good deal with their lenses. i was thinking of purchasing from them but i need to know first if i could trust this site. i need to know also if they sell USA warrantied lenses.

Edited on Aug 09, 2008 at 05:41 PM


Aug 09, 2008 at 05:41 PM
Jonathan Knight
Offline
Image Upload: Off
p.1 #2 · theimagingwold.com


http://www.resellerratings.com/store/The_Imaging_World

Looks safe to me.


Aug 10, 2008 at 02:52 AM
EB-1
Offline
Image Upload: Off
p.1 #3 · theimagingwold.com


The store address is in Brookyln.

EBH

Aug 10, 2008 at 05:05 AM
J2Lfoto
Offline
Image Upload: Off
p.1 #4 · theimagingwold.com


I've purchased a Canon 16-35L II lens and a Nikon WT-4A from Joel at Imaging World and would do so again. No problems, Canon and Nikon USA authorized dealer. Fast service, no upsell, and fast shipment.

Aug 13, 2008 at 09:14 PM
mer de noms
Offline
Image Upload: On
p.1 #5 · theimagingwold.com


Good to hear that. If they really are a canon authorized dealer with US warranty then that's good. they have one of the best deals too. I think i'll give it a try.

Aug 14, 2008 at 07:36 AM
ModBoyzz
Online
Buy and Sell: On
p.1 #6 · theimagingwold.com


I purchased my 40D + Grip from theimagingworld. I would buy from them again.

Aug 17, 2008 at 03:34 AM

FM Forums | Forum & miscellaneous | Join Image Upload
end
  Go to previous topic Go to next topic

You are not logged in. Login or Register

  Username   Password  
Lost password?