fredmiranda.com
Forum
Presentation Boards
Nature & Wildlife
Landscape Photography
City, Street & Architecture
People Photography
Black & White Photography
Macro & Still Life
Sports Photography
Wedding Photography
Digital Art, Smartphone & Abstract
Trip Location Advice & Meet-ups
Gear Talk
Canon Forum
Nikon Forum
Sony Forum
Leica & Alternative Gear
Fuji Forum
Film Is Not Dead
Micro Four Thirds Forum
Latest Photography News
General Gear-talk
Pro Digital Corner
Lighting & Studio Techniques
Post-processing & Printing
Forum & Miscellaneous
Assignments
Weekly Assignments
Monthly Assignments
Photo Critique
Buy & Sell
Photo Gear
Tech Tools
Tips for Safe Transactions
Guidelines & Rules
Join Today
What's New
Latest Posts
FM Gear Reviews
Assignment Winners
Weekly Assignments
Monthly Assignments
Category Winners
Landscape Photography
Nature & Wildlife
People Photography
Register
Login
Forum
Buy & Sell
What's New
Register
Login
fredmiranda.com
Login
Moderated by:
Fred Miranda
New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
New Feature: SMS Notification alert
New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist
FM Forums
|
Canon Forum
|
Join Upload & Sell
1
2
end
Archive 2013 · Strange ebay listing. Smells of scam.
Message
Username
PetKal
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.2 #1
· Strange ebay listing. Smells of scam.
Monito wrote
:
Yes. Thank you for the addition, PetKal.
Not at all, any time, Monito.
Jan 21, 2013 at 11:53 AM
campy
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.2 #2
· Strange ebay listing. Smells of scam.
I just reported this one.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Canon-EOS-1Ds-Mark-III-EF-300mm-f2-8-/360571229029?pt=Digital_Cameras&hash=item53f3b85365
Jan 21, 2013 at 04:37 PM
PetKal
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.2 #3
· Strange ebay listing. Smells of scam.
campy wrote
:
I just reported this one.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Canon-EOS-1Ds-Mark-III-EF-300mm-f2-8-/360571229029?pt=Digital_Cameras&hash=item53f3b85365
Good work.....yet another deeckhead will get his ass kicked off ebay shortly.
Jan 21, 2013 at 04:54 PM
skibum5
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.2 #4
· Strange ebay listing. Smells of scam.
campy wrote
:
I just reported this one.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Canon-EOS-1Ds-Mark-III-EF-300mm-f2-8-/360571229029?pt=Digital_Cameras&hash=item53f3b85365
same guy, he has been a busy little fisher, that is a second account he has taken over now
Jan 21, 2013 at 05:35 PM
1
2
end
FM Forums
|
Canon Forum
|
Join Upload & Sell
1
2
end
Welcome back
Log in to your account
Username
Password
Login
Reset password
No account?
Register