Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

Sports Corner Rules
Sports Corner Resource

FM Forums | Sports Corner | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2012 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

markperez
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

I am serious disappointed that it either I am blind enough to not see them posted or that no one has posted any the last 3 days

Nov 18, 2012 at 10:30 PM
jawoods

p.1 #2 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

I'm just an amateur hack and I literally just walked in the door from the race. Haven't even looked at the last 2 day's pictures yet. But to satisfy your F1 fix here's a couple from practice on Friday:

Nov 18, 2012 at 10:47 PM
Wrei
• • • •
p.1 #3 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

Paul Di Resta looks on apprehensively as his crew preps his ride for the final qualifier.

Nov 18, 2012 at 11:29 PM
jawoods

p.1 #4 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

Couple more:

There can be only one:

Fred Miranda photographers? Which one of you is taking a leak?

Nov 18, 2012 at 11:56 PM
Jefferson
• • • •
p.1 #5 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

Nov 19, 2012 at 02:29 AM
CW100
• • • •
p.1 #6 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

jawoods wrote:
Couple more:

There can be only one:

Fred Miranda photographers? Which one of you is taking a leak?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v439/javajaws/DP8C8749.jpg

Nov 19, 2012 at 12:23 PM

Search in Used Dept. 

K.david

p.1 #7 · No United States Grand Prix photos?

I'm thinking about going to the motogp race there next year are there any good spots to shot from for a non credentialed photographer ?

Nov 19, 2012 at 07:10 PM
jawoods

p.1 #8 · No United States Grand Prix photos?