Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

Sports Corner Rules
Sports Corner Resource

FM Forums | Sports Corner | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Archive 2012 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated

MakoShark
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated

This home game season has come to a close on a growing program,. The school I have been shooting for is only 3 years into things and they are doing quite well as a team. Would be great to have more folks at the games, but time I guess will help.

Here are a few to share, C&C is always appreciated. I cropped these a bit different than I have in the past. Seems when they are home they run the heck out of the ball. The defense made the game feel slow as a shooter as every play was stopped at scrimmage. Interesting night, lots of emotions from players, families walking their Seniors onto the field. Different vibe than other games, in a good mellow way. Thanks again for looking!

1 - walking onto the field quite humbly.

2- one of the few passes that evening

3 - Square work?

4 - Strong running game at this school

Nov 05, 2012 at 07:38 PM
MakoShark
• • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated

Some more

5 - another running play

6 - good defensive hit that sounded like it hurt.

7 - Another hard hit knocking ball out

8 - Great O Line for running!

Nov 05, 2012 at 07:40 PM
MakoShark
• • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated

last few

9 - last stand by defense

10- Seniors ending their games at home as they began

Nov 05, 2012 at 07:41 PM
speakit101
• •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated

Look good Mako. What type of body and lens did you use? Love the color nice.

Nov 05, 2012 at 09:37 PM
MakoShark
• • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Senior Night HS Football - C&C appreciated