Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site

FM Forums | Nikon Forum | Join Upload & Sell

1       2       3       4      
       6       end

Archive 2012 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

ceesco53
• •
Upload & Sell: On
p.5 #1 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

Lovely shots! My dream lens is a 24mm Tilt Shift. I'm not experienced enough at composition yet with the lenses I currently have to justify that price tag though. Anyhow, thanks for inspiring me. My favorite is the lady begging/praying with cup holding prayer beads. Speaks volumes to me.

Apr 24, 2012 at 05:15 PM
Mike Liu
• • •
p.5 #2 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

Michael, great shots with the 24G. I really like your documentary style. Quick question for you. When you shoot from the hip so to speak, what's your autofocus technique since you're not using the viewfinder? Especially at wider apertures.

Apr 24, 2012 at 07:39 PM
jerbear00
• • •
p.5 #3 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

Post more I am going to Rome this summer and am taking my 24Lii. Keep up the inspiration I am getting excited.

Apr 24, 2012 at 07:52 PM
tc20

Upload & Sell: Off
p.5 #4 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

jerbear00 wrote:
Post more I am going to Rome this summer and am taking my 24Lii. Keep up the inspiration I am getting excited.

+1

Please do post more if possible. I'm really looking forward to getting a 24G

Apr 25, 2012 at 04:53 AM
Creative Edge
• • • •
p.5 #5 · Italy with one lens 24mm 1.4

Mike Liu wrote:
Michael, great shots with the 24G. I really like your documentary style. Quick question for you. When you shoot from the hip so to speak, what's your autofocus technique since you're not using the viewfinder? Especially at wider apertures.

Thanks Michael,