Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Leica & Alternative Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Sony A7RII / A7RIII / A7III Thin Filter Mod ~~The ultimate way For Sony ...

samlee.hk

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Sony A7RII / A7RIII / A7III Thin Filter Mod ~~The ultimate way For Sony Cameras using Leica M lenses

I have been using A7R2/ R3 / M3 thin mod cameras for more than six years.

I have used many Leica original or Zeiss, Sony FE lenses...

After the thinning of the Sony body, the edge of the image improved.

Even a 35/50mm lens can be more high definition, sharp image, reduce the sense of fog.

If you use the Sony body + Leica lens and feel disappointed, you may be after the thinning you will love ...

The article has a large number of photos to illustrate ... Let the pictures speak for themselves!

Leica 50AA, 11663, 11874, 21/3.4SE, 28lux, Noct v2/v4, 50ASPH, 90E55, 90/2.8E46 ... Contax G16/G21/G28/G35/G45 ....

Leica 50 APO F2+ A7R2 thin mod

Leica 35mm F1.4 11663 + A7R2 thin mod

Full Review:

Sony A7RII / A7RIII / A7III Thin Filter Mod ~~The ultimate way For Sony Cameras using Leica M lenses

Jul 24, 2021 at 08:42 AM
genji
• • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Sony A7RII / A7RIII / A7III Thin Filter Mod ~~The ultimate way For Sony Cameras using Leica M lenses

Very useful and informative overview. But you donít mention which thin-sensor conversion vendors you have used or would recommendÖ

Jul 24, 2021 at 06:52 PM
samlee.hk

p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Sony A7RII / A7RIII / A7III Thin Filter Mod ~~The ultimate way For Sony Cameras using Leica M lenses

genji wrote:
Very useful and informative overview. But you donít mention which thin-sensor conversion vendors you have used or would recommendÖ

thx for interest,