fredmiranda.com
Login

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
  New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist
  

FM Forums | Post-processing & Printing | Join Upload & Sell

  

Archive 2013 · Evaluesoftware

  
 
mfrank999
Offline
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · Evaluesoftware


Has anyone any info on Evaluesoftware company.
They advertise a emailed download of lightroom 4 for $89.00.
Are they legitimate?
Thanks



Apr 09, 2013 at 10:58 AM
howardm4
Offline
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · Evaluesoftware


if you have to ask.............


Apr 09, 2013 at 10:59 AM
Allynb
Offline
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #3 · Evaluesoftware


I used evaluesofteware, 2 weeks ago to upgrade windows. They are legit. You dont get the disc, just a key and a download link. I even spoke with them first and they explained how their system works. It takes about 4 hours for them to process your order and then they send the key in an email. Dont understand why this delay exisits, but I got the email 3 hours and 58 minutes after I ordered! Go figure. I recommend them, no problems.
Allan



Apr 09, 2013 at 11:03 AM
DopamineHunter
Offline
• • • • • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #4 · Evaluesoftware


http://www.bbb.org/utah/business-reviews/computers-hardware-software-and-services/evaluesoftwarecom-in-park-city-ut-22269815

http://www.resellerratings.com/store/eValueSoftware



Apr 09, 2013 at 11:05 AM





FM Forums | Post-processing & Printing | Join Upload & Sell

    
 

Welcome back
Log in to your account