fredmiranda.com
Login

  

  Previous versions of skibum5's message #10844875 « 5D mark III @3k, what is the trick of this seller? »

  

skibum5
Offline
Upload & Sell: Off
Re: 5D mark III @3k, what is the trick of this seller?


DLP wrote:
thinkpadfans wrote:
Below is what some other member found here, and I am sure it is a legit firm:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Canon-EOS-5D-Mark-3-22-3MP-DSLR-Camera-EF-70-200mm-f-2-8L-II-Lens-/190708707830?afepn=5335869999&campid=5335869999&PID=1225267&afsrc=1


That seller is not on the Canon authorized dealer list and they have 39 ...THIRTY NINE! Negative and neutral feedbacks in the last 30 days alone. Over 100 negative feedbacks in six months...YIKES
That\'s a terrible feedback record. There\'s no way I would risk getting involved with some thing like that to save a few bucks.

Dave


Beach camera is fine. They even have a storefront. Although one of the salesman in the store can be a little testy. But they are not some shady or scam outfit. 100% authorized dealer.

Many of the negs are like \"these headphones sound like junk so i\'m giving beach negative feedback!!!!!!!\" or \"the camera\'s shutter broke after a week so i\'m giving beach negative feedback!!!!\".

That said I do a few more concerning negative feedbacks on there, perhaps now that they have expanded so much they are growing a touch sketchier as they expand faster than they can handle.



Jul 30, 2012 at 04:21 PM





  Previous versions of skibum5's message #10844875 « 5D mark III @3k, what is the trick of this seller? »