fredmiranda.com
Login

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
  New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist
  

FM Forums | Forum & Miscellaneous | Join Upload & Sell

  

Archive 2008 · theimagingwold.com

  
 
206RAGE
Offline
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · theimagingwold.com


is this a reputable website? i was looking at this site and noticed that they have a good deal with their lenses. i was thinking of purchasing from them but i need to know first if i could trust this site. i need to know also if they sell USA warrantied lenses.

Edited on Aug 09, 2008 at 12:41 PM



Aug 09, 2008 at 12:41 PM
Jonathan Knight
Offline
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · theimagingwold.com


http://www.resellerratings.com/store/The_Imaging_World

Looks safe to me.



Aug 09, 2008 at 09:52 PM
EB-1
Offline
• • • • • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #3 · theimagingwold.com


The store address is in Brookyln.

EBH



Aug 10, 2008 at 12:05 AM
J2Lfoto
Offline

Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #4 · theimagingwold.com


I've purchased a Canon 16-35L II lens and a Nikon WT-4A from Joel at Imaging World and would do so again. No problems, Canon and Nikon USA authorized dealer. Fast service, no upsell, and fast shipment.


Aug 13, 2008 at 04:14 PM
206RAGE
Offline
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #5 · theimagingwold.com


Good to hear that. If they really are a canon authorized dealer with US warranty then that's good. they have one of the best deals too. I think i'll give it a try.


Aug 14, 2008 at 02:36 AM
ModBoyzz
Offline
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #6 · theimagingwold.com


I purchased my 40D + Grip from theimagingworld. I would buy from them again.


Aug 16, 2008 at 10:34 PM





FM Forums | Forum & Miscellaneous | Join Upload & Sell

    
 

Welcome back
Log in to your account