backup
Photoshop actions
 
 

Search Used

Canon EF 200mm f/2.8L II USM

Buy from B&H Photo
Reviews Views Date of last review
184 362463 Aug 11, 2017
Recommended By Average Price
95% of reviewers $612.29
Build Quality Rating Price Rating Overall Rating
9.56
9.50
9.6
1ef200mmf_28_1_1_

Specifications:
Telephoto lens boasting high image quality and carrying ease. With two UD-glass elements and rear focusing to correct aberrations, image delineation is extremely sharp. Background blur is also natural-looking, as was simulated by Canon. The lens comes with a dedicated, detachable hood.


 


Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11>  next
       †††
airsoftmask
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Aug 11, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 0
Review Date: Aug 11, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: $1,000.00 | Rating: 7 

Pros:
Cons:

I love this good product, i use it to make photos for my web like https://bobbybackpacks.wordpress.com/ and https://antitheftbackpack.jimdo.com/


Aug 11, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add airsoftmask to your Buddy List  
sbiseva
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Aug 11, 2017
Location: India
Posts: 0
Review Date: Aug 11, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 5 

Pros: Infatuation is when you think he's as sexy as Robert Redford, as smart as Henry Kissinger, as noble as Ralph Nader, as funny as Woody Allen, and as athletic as Jimmy Conners. Love is when you realize that he's as sexy as Woody Allen, as smart as Jimmy Connors, as funny as Ralph Nader, as athletic as sbi seva bob direct epfo http://www.boitutorial.co.in gst login sbi tutorial passport seva pnb net banking epfo aadhar card idbi net banking up scholarship sol.du.ac.in Henry Kissinger and nothing like Robert Redford ó but you'll take him anyway.
Cons:



Aug 11, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add sbiseva to your Buddy List  
lilmaria1212
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Aug 4, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 0
Review Date: Aug 4, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 8 

Pros: quality, size, durability
Cons:
feature limit

Overall good for music video production. Got my tips from PPP on how to make a nice vid, hoping to go viral!
https://www.pushpowerpromo.com/how-to-make-a-viral-music-video


Aug 4, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add lilmaria1212 to your Buddy List  
DrakkarNoir
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jul 27, 2017
Location: France
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jul 27, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 7 

Pros: Really nice design
Cons:
The price is not cheap
Jul 27, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add DrakkarNoir to your Buddy List  
Laurent10
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jul 19, 2017
Location: France
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jul 24, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 10 

Pros: Really easy to use
Cons:
A little heavy

Really good, i use it for my camera to take photos to my website http://www.hoverboard-test.fr

Jul 24, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add Laurent10 to your Buddy List  
alisterhook
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jul 22, 2017
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jul 22, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 8 

Pros: great in looks, design, handy
Cons:
little heavy

overall I would say "You should buy this product" Not bad at all.
Just go for it !!
https://buydianaboluk.co.uk/


Jul 22, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add alisterhook to your Buddy List  
slevin
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jul 11, 2017
Location: France
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jul 11, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 8 

Pros:
Cons:
heavy
Jul 11, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add slevin to your Buddy List  
whitees
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jun 11, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jun 11, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 10 

Pros:
Cons:

Happy to join your community. This product is great i like it.
http://dietarious.com


Jun 11, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add whitees to your Buddy List  
KarlaB
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jan 23, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 6
Review Date: Jun 7, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 9 

Pros:
Cons:

It's really cool device, i recommending it to evrybody
ip 192.168.1.1 - https://routerlogin.pro/192-168-1-1/


Jun 7, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add KarlaB to your Buddy List  
NikhilSingh
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Jun 7, 2017
Location: Qatar
Posts: 0
Review Date: Jun 7, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 10 

Pros: Best Camera Ever
Cons:

I am utilizing it with a D800 and 800E so obviously much faster speeds are constantly much better, but the VR seems as good as any of my other lens. I also have the 300mm 2.8 VR along with the 500mm f4 VR both which I think about to be exceptional to utilize as a contrast. The 300 f4 E PF is a very great lens, exactly what I was searching for. It's so lightweight I was surprised when I first used it. It is a really sharp lens and in my viewpoint equivalent with the 300mm f2.8 and 500mm f4.
For any purpose you can use it ...as it's up to you

http://www.railscarma.com
https://www.carmatec.com


Jun 7, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add NikhilSingh to your Buddy List  
mali1985
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: May 15, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 1
Review Date: May 15, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 6 

Pros: goood job!
Cons:

Hello!
Glad to join your community, thank you guys for a useful and interesting site!
http://www.19216811ip.mobi


May 15, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add mali1985 to your Buddy List  
infiniti
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Apr 17, 2017
Location: N/A
Posts: 10
Review Date: Apr 27, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 7 

Pros:
Cons:

Nothing to add, completely agree with people who appreciated this product before me, uniquely hype their money
https://places-near-me.com


Apr 27, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add infiniti to your Buddy List  
nidivivi
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Apr 12, 2017
Location: United States
Posts: 0
Review Date: Apr 12, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 8 

Pros: Great!
Cons:
No

Great product, like it!
http://www.kicksvovo.com/


Apr 12, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Add nidivivi to your Buddy List  
roxychan
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Apr 10, 2017
Location: India
Posts: 0
Review Date: Apr 10, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated | Rating: 2 

Pros: Good
Cons:
bad
Apr 10, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add roxychan to your Buddy List  
montysharma
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Apr 2, 2017
Location: India
Posts: 0
Review Date: Apr 2, 2017 Recommend? yes | Price paid: $21.00 | Rating: 6 

Pros: Nice
Cons:

Nice one.
Must buy this product as per my choice.
At last do what you want to.
https://19216811-ip.net/
https://19216811-ip.net/192-168-l-254/
https://19216811-ip.net/192-168-1-2/


Apr 2, 2017
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add montysharma to your Buddy List  
next390
Offline
Image Upload: Off

Registered: Nov 23, 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 9
Review Date: Nov 23, 2016 Recommend? yes | Price paid: Not Indicated

Pros:
Cons:
Heavy.

I liked this lens. I bought it recently. While happy with everything.
But overall I'm satisfied.


Nov 23, 2016
View profile View recent posts View reviews Visit Homepage Add next390 to your Buddy List  

†††



Canon EF 200mm f/2.8L II USM

Buy from B&H Photo
Reviews Views Date of last review
184 362463 Aug 11, 2017
Recommended By Average Price
95% of reviewers $612.29
Build Quality Rating Price Rating Overall Rating
9.56
9.50
9.6
1ef200mmf_28_1_1_


Page:  1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11>  next