Upload & Sell: On
| Adobe revel |
Sudenly from the blue I got an email that my images are being transferred to Adobe rebel. No one contacted me before that started. What is going on? Adobe photoshop is trying to take possession of my photos that way?
Now I always store in my images in external hard disk. I n the last 2 years, I don't even have an active web site.
How do I stopped this kidnapping?