Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | City, Street & Architecture | Join Upload & Sell

1       2       3              4107      
       4109              4378       4379       end

Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel

NightOwl Cat
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.4108 #1 · p.4108 #1 · Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel

Revisited a couple

NightOwl Cat 2014

NightOwl Cat 2014

it does have wings :D

Mar 24, 2014 at 01:54 AM
camdenthrasher

Upload & Sell: Off
p.4108 #2 · p.4108 #2 · Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel

Thanks. Someone referenced me to this thread so I figured I would post something. I shoot motorsports for a living but the aviation stuff is just for fun when I happen to be near a show when I'm shooting a car race somewhere. After shooting Reno Air Races last year, I've been on a little more of an airplane kick lately.

Here are a few more from the airshow at MacDill this weekend. Hoping to catch the Blue Angels practice this wednesday as well before St. Pete GP.

http://www.camden-thrasher.com/blog/?p=3849

Mar 24, 2014 at 02:10 AM
gerov
• • • • •
p.4108 #3 · p.4108 #3 · Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel

Camdenthrasher,
very nice series on your blog. I'm particularly fascinated by the ones where it looks like you shot at the sun and the clouds have a real heat haze quality to them.

I'd love to hear more about how you captured / processed those.

Thanks,
Gero

Mar 24, 2014 at 02:16 AM
gerov
• • • • •
p.4108 #4 · p.4108 #4 · Mustang Air to Air: The Sequel