New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Fuji Forum | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Archive 2018 · Migrated to Capture One

AndrewNYC
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Migrated to Capture One

I’m amazed at how much better the image quality for my RAF file is. Amazingly better. Still learning the interface. Still have to work on printing.

Jan 08, 2018 at 08:56 AM
rsk7
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Migrated to Capture One

can you show a comparison?

Jan 08, 2018 at 11:28 AM
AndrewNYC
• • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Migrated to Capture One

I'll try and post one tonight.

Jan 08, 2018 at 03:40 PM
dadams

p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Migrated to Capture One

Yup! Been with C1 since V1...nothing comes close and with the 11 release having layers and masking it’s becoming a serious one stop tool with little need for photoshop. But I’m new to Fuji after many many years of Canon)

Jan 10, 2018 at 07:56 PM
Edward Castro
• • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Migrated to Capture One

I'm seriously thinking about changing myself. I've giving it a try and it's pretty easy to use.

Jan 10, 2018 at 11:10 PM
AndrewNYC
• • •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Migrated to Capture One

I'm quite certain that my use of C1 is the equivalent of playing golf with three clubs, but the photos are just so clearly better. My wife, a non-photographer, laughed that I had given up on Fuji for a while when we she saw the difference.

Jan 11, 2018 at 01:48 PM
Trek_of_Joy
• •
p.1 #7 · p.1 #7 · Migrated to Capture One

AndrewNYC wrote:
I'm quite certain that my use of C1 is the equivalent of playing golf with three clubs, but the photos are just so clearly better. My wife, a non-photographer, laughed that I had given up on Fuji for a while when we she saw the difference.

Interested in seeing the differences as well, please post samples when you get the chance.

Jan 12, 2018 at 09:20 AM
Homo_erectus

p.1 #8 · p.1 #8 · Migrated to Capture One