New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Two Headshots

AlexCruise

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Two Headshots

I been doing automotive photography for the past 7 years. I am still learning on how to shoot people.

Comments & Criticism Welcome!

1. Mariana (Natural Light) - 2016

Nikon D750 | Nikkor 85mm f/1.8G
/2.2 85mm 1/640 ISO100 Flash (off, did not fire)

2. Nicole (Flash HSS In Wescott Rapidbox) - 2017

Nikon D750 | Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8 VR-I
/3.2 190mm 1/400 ISO320 Flash (on, fired)

Oct 23, 2017 at 03:08 AM
Brev00
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Two Headshots