New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Forum & Miscellaneous | Join Upload & Sell

Website "About" Page

mmm55

Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Website "About" Page

Background - I'm an engineer, over 33 years of experience, more than half that time running my own company. The past five years or so, I've been getting pretty heavily into photography. Through various channels, I've managed to sell one or two prints a week, along with an occasional commercial license. The thrill of someone ponying up their hard-earned cash to hang my art on their wall has become addictive, so now I'm starting to get more serious. I'm about done with the necessary Photodeck-Photoshelter-Zenfolio showdown (Photodeck wins, for sure), so my next step is putting together a professional, functional site. Here's what I've got so far - www.mkuznicki.com. Obviously, I've got a long way to go with uploading, organizing, metadata, pricing profiles, etc., but that's where things stand right now.