New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Senior Session w/My Daughter

CJMiller
• •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Senior Session w/My Daughter

First post here on the "People Forum". I have been paying close attention for several years, following along, reading and enjoying the forum daily. I have four daughters who have been willing participants so far. My 17 year old and I have been out a couple times this fall. Just started shooting raw so I am very new to processing in Lightroom. Lots of work to do on that end.
Thanks for looking.
Chris

Oct 19, 2016 at 07:01 PM
fstop212
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Senior Session w/My Daughter

these are all wonderful. If I had to choose my favorite, it would be a tossup between 2 and 4. Your daughter has beautiful eyes. She looks very natural in these shots. Great job.

Oct 19, 2016 at 07:25 PM
01Ryan10
• •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Senior Session w/My Daughter

You've got great and even lighting in all of them. All four pics fit the "Senior" style very well.

Oct 19, 2016 at 07:27 PM
Max_Pain
• • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Senior Session w/My Daughter

I think #4 is my favorite. The background really compliments her eyes. What lens are you using to achieve that delicious bokeh?

By the way, I can see #3 on any teen magazine any day. Great job.

Oct 19, 2016 at 08:22 PM
Vcook
• • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Senior Session w/My Daughter

All lovely, beautiful daughter. It's #1 for me as best, I prefer #4 but it seems you just missed focus on it as her hands appear sharper than her eyes.

Oct 19, 2016 at 09:21 PM
CJMiller
• •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Senior Session w/My Daughter