New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2016 · male couple

brick33308
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · male couple

I photographed a male couple who have been partnered for many years. In case the subject matter offends, rather than post the images directly into this thread, here instead is a link. I created these images at the behest of the couple, but also because I'm just learning how to use studio lighting which I tested on them. All were lit from a flash bounced into a 60" umbrella and back on them.All of the images are tasteful but again, if the subject matter of 2 males together offends, best not to view the images.

pictures

Jul 23, 2016 at 08:54 AM
bbourizk
• • • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · male couple

Those offended can F##k Off...

I like the images...not so keep on the processing..A bit too much clarity for my liking. 4, 6 and the last are my favorites...they really show how close they are.

Jul 23, 2016 at 10:50 AM
nolaguy
• • • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · male couple

Beautiful set, Irwin and while I agree with bb's FO sentiments, it was sensitive of you to post as a link. Very thoughtful but for what it's worth, in my opinion, unnecessary. It's a very artistic, human, tasteful set and the title of the thread is sufficient to inform any who would prefer not to view.

Also, I opened your site to find your name and I so enjoyed your fuller work. Thanks for posting and providing your site link.

Kind regards,

Chuck

Jul 23, 2016 at 11:11 AM
brick33308
• • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · male couple

nolaguy wrote:
Beautiful set, Irwin and while I agree with bb's FO sentiments, it was sensitive of you to post as a link. Very thoughtful but for what it's worth, in my opinion, unnecessary. It's a very artistic, human, tasteful set and the title of the thread is sufficient to inform any who would prefer not to view.