Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

Rules & Guidelines | Uninsured Payment Alert!
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

NEVER use Paypal Gift, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Google Pay or any other uninsured payment!

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2016 · FS: REDUCED: Sigma 28-70mm f/2.8 D EX Aspherical and Nikon N8008

jesse.nature

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · FS: REDUCED: Sigma 28-70mm f/2.8 D EX Aspherical and Nikon N8008

Item updated in the last 24 hours Item price reduced in the last 24 hours   REDUCED: Sigma 28-70mm f/2.8 D EX Aspherical, Nikon mount

Pending

Price: $200.00
Payment method: Prefer USPS Money Order but will also accept Paypal.
Item condition: 8+ Shows moderate wear or finish marks
Shipping instructions: $15 for lens, $6-10 for camera depending on location. Via USPS Priority Mail, insured. PM me for local pickup. See "How I Do Shipping" for details.

---About Me---
I'm new to FM (although I have casually browsed without a user account for a while) but I have some reputation on ebay. If you would like to check it out:
1. PM me with a link to your ebay user page, which starts with http://www.ebay.com/usr/
2. I'll PM you from ebay so that you can be sure it's me, and you can click my name to check out reviews on me

---Item Description---
Sigma 28-70mm f/2.8 D EX Aspherical
When looking at reviews, make sure you get the right Sigma 28-70mm f/2.8, as there are several...

---Item History/Background---
This comes from a lot of used photo gear circa 2000 which included over 160 rolls of film and a lot of film gear. I'm selling the whole lot on behalf of a friend who used to study photojournalism. As I am a young person who didn't go through the film era, she gave all of it to me to do what I wanted with it, so they are "my own personal items" as stated in FM rules.

---Condition---