Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

Rules & Guidelines | Uninsured Payment Alert!
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

NEVER use Paypal Gift, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Google Pay or any other uninsured payment!

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2016 · FS: Old Film-era Filters: 77mm HAZE-1, 72mm UV, 58mm HAZE-1, 55mm SKYLIG...

jesse.nature

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · FS: Old Film-era Filters: 77mm HAZE-1, 72mm UV, 58mm HAZE-1, 55mm SKYLIGHT 1A, 52mm UV

Item updated in the last 24 hours    Promaster Spectrum 7 52mm UV filter

Available

Price: $4.00
Payment method: Paypal or USPS Money Order
Item condition: 8 Well used - may exhibit "dings" or finish marks
Shipping instructions: USPS, typically $4-6. Domestic, international, pickup. See "Shipping" below for details.

---About Me---
I'm new to FM (but long time reader), and I have rep on ebay. If you would like to check it out:
1. PM me with a link to your ebay user page, which starts with http://www.ebay.com/usr/
2. I'll PM you from ebay so that you can be sure it's me, and you can click my name to check out reviews on me.

---Item Condition---
See for yourself in the photos. These filters worked fine for me, taking non-professional photos on film gear, but on high megapixel digital sensors, their imperfections may be visible.

---Payment Procedure and Return Policy---
1. Pay via Paypal or USPS Money Order.
2. Once I receive payment, I'll pack and ship it within 3 days. (My post office is not close.)
3. Once it's shipped, I'll PM you with the tracking number.

Sold as-is, no returns.

---Item History/Background---