Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

Rules & Guidelines | Uninsured Payment Alert!
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

NEVER use Paypal Gift, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Google Pay or any other uninsured payment!

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2016 · FS: Vivitar 283,285 sensor cables; 2800 manual and filters

jesse.nature

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · FS: Vivitar 283,285 sensor cables; 2800 manual and filters

Item updated in the last 24 hours    Vivitar 2800 manual and filters

Sold

Price: $5.00
Payment method: USPS Money Order or Paypal
Item condition: 9+ Shows little or no signs of wear
Shipping instructions: USPS, typically $4-6. Domestic, international, pickup. See "Shipping" below for details.

---About Me---
I'm new to FM (long time reader, first time poster), but I have rep on ebay. If you would like to check it out:
1. PM me with a link to your ebay user page, which starts with http://www.ebay.com/usr/
2. I'll PM you from ebay so that you can be sure it's me, and you can click my name to check out reviews on me.

---Payment Procedure and Return Policy---
1. You can pay via USPS Money Order or by Paypal.
2. Once I receive payment, I'll pack and ship it within 3 days. (I live in a rural area, and the post office is not close.)
3. Once it's shipped, I'll PM you with the tracking number.

Sold as-is, no returns.

---Item History/Background---
All of these items come from a lot of used photo gear circa 2000 which included over 160 rolls of film and other film gear. I'm selling the whole lot on behalf of a friend who used to study photojournalism. As I am a young person who didn't go through the film era, she gave all of it to me to do what I wanted with it, so they are "my own personal items" as stated in FM rules.

---Shipping---
* Item(s) will be padded and shipped in a box (not envelope).
* I'll ship domestic or international. Local pickup is also possible.