Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

Rules & Guidelines | Uninsured Payment Alert!
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

NEVER use Paypal Gift, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Google Pay or any other uninsured payment!

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2016 · FS: Fuji/Fujicolor Press 800, 36 exposure, 35mm film

jesse.nature

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · FS: Fuji/Fujicolor Press 800, 36 exposure, 35mm film

Item updated in the last 24 hours Item price reduced in the last 24 hours   4 rolls of Fuji/Fujicolor Press 800, 36 exposure, 35mm film

Available

Price: $22.00
Payment method: USPS Money Order or Paypal
Item condition: 9+ Shows little or no signs of wear
Shipping instructions: USPS, typically $5-9. Domestic, international, or local pickup. See "Shipping" below for details.

---About Me---
I'm new to FM (although I have casually browsed without a user account for a while) but I have some reputation on ebay. If you would like to check it out:
1. PM me with a link to your ebay user page, which starts with http://www.ebay.com/usr/
2. I'll PM you from ebay so that you can be sure it's me, and you can click my name to check out reviews on me

---Item Description---
See photos. I have sold the bulk of these rolls, about 100, over a period of months on ebay, with no complaints.

I have 28 rolls left at the time of this post and will only sell these in multiples of 4. Each "item" listed here on FM is for 4 rolls. Buy 1 item for 4 rolls, 2 items for 8 rolls, 3 items for 12 rolls, etc.