Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

Rules & Guidelines | Uninsured Payment Alert!
How to post Feedback | How to Red-Flag a thread

NEVER use Paypal Gift, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Google Pay or any other uninsured payment!

FM Forums | Buy & Sell Photo-Gear | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2015 · Sold: PRICE LOWERED Nikon 85mm f1.4d and Nikon 135mm f2 DC

jstow
[X]
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Sold: PRICE LOWERED Nikon 85mm f1.4d and Nikon 135mm f2 DC

Item updated in the last 24 hours Item price reduced in the last 24 hours   Nikon 85mm f1.4d

Sold

Price: $625.00
Payment method: PayPal
Item condition: 9 Shows signs of use, but very clean
Shipping instructions: Buyer pays shipping, please add 3% for paypal.

This is my first time selling here on FM. I have been an active ebay and styleforum seller for years. My ebay seller id is orang4 and my styleforum id is robotclaws. If you would like to speak with my personally, I can give you my phone number or skype id. The 85mm f1.4 lens has been with me since 2010. I am a teacher and don't shoot too often, so this lens has spent much of its life packed away. It performs great. As you can seem from the photos, the elements are clean- no scratches, haze, fungus, etc.

*Edit
I will consider a trade for an 85mm f1.8g plus cash.

These lenses were purchased while I was living in South Korea. The serial number on the 85mm is 406660.

• • •

Item updated in the last 24 hours    Nikon 135mm f2 DC

Sold

Price: $675.00
Payment method: PayPal
Item condition: 9+ Shows little or no signs of wear
Shipping instructions: Buyer pays shipping, please add 3% for paypal.