New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2014 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Gab01992
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Hi everyone, I'm a recent grad student from a art school in photography. Recently I bought a sony a7r from a member in the forum and yesterday I put it to test it. I build all from scratch and stack 8 final images in PS to create it. I use elinchrom lighting and a nikon 70-200 f4 lens.

You can follow the process I documented in my blog. www.infiinitystudios.com/blog is writed in Spanish, I'm from Puerto Rico.

Hope you like it and don't hesitate to critic the image. Thanks!!

Nov 16, 2014 at 08:19 PM
friscoron
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Really nice product shot! Great job! The only nit I have is that I'd like to see some texture in the white foam. Great job!

Nov 16, 2014 at 08:27 PM
friscoron
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Samuel Adams Shoot

But you did post this in a People forum. So I'm not sure this is the right place for it.

Nov 16, 2014 at 08:28 PM
Gab01992
• •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Thanks for the observation! I post it because in the subtl title says advertising photography so I'll appreciate if any moderator can let me know. Thanks!

Nov 16, 2014 at 08:29 PM
fstop212
• • • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Samuel Adams Shoot

This shot is GREAT. You made me want one now!

Nov 19, 2014 at 04:30 PM
Gab01992
• •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Haahahahaha I bought an six pack for this shoot and only used two, so you know what I did with the others hahaha. Thanks!!

Nov 19, 2014 at 05:54 PM
dhachey
• • •
p.1 #7 · p.1 #7 · Samuel Adams Shoot

I feel thirsty. Nice shot.

Nov 20, 2014 at 07:03 AM
rickjphotography

p.1 #8 · p.1 #8 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Professional shot.

Nov 20, 2014 at 12:03 PM
Gab01992
• •
p.1 #9 · p.1 #9 · Samuel Adams Shoot

Thanks you people!