Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

FM Forum Rules
Landscape Posting Guidelines

FM Forums | Landscape Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2014 · Another image out of Yosemite lol...

thomasdo

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Another image out of Yosemite lol...

Hi, new to the forum and decided to instead of having a new thread for each photo I would try to just make one thread of my photos to be critiqued and what not.

I use to own a 5D Mark iii with a variety of L and non-L lenses but decided to get rid of the body and try a Sony A7R which is suppose to arrive any day now.

I am new to photography but was always interested in it. Any criticism and suggestions are welcome.

My first photo is from Yosemite when I visited last December.

Edited on Apr 24, 2014 at 09:37 AM · View previous versions

Apr 24, 2014 at 01:53 AM
ckcarr
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Another image out of Yosemite lol...

thomasdo wrote:
Hi, new to the forum and decided to instead of having a new thread for each photo I would try to just make one thread of my photos to be critiqued and what not.

Just what I would need every day is waking up and seeing your name at the top of Fred's landscape forum, like free advertising, I guess... Nice try though. It's already bad enough with certain thread bumpers.

Apr 24, 2014 at 05:58 AM
thomasdo

p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Another image out of Yosemite lol...

Sorry to start off like that lol. New to the forum and only been on reef tank forums and there they like to keep things in a single post to keep it simple.

I have no right to be pretentious not do I have the desire

ckcarr wrote:
Just what I would need every day is waking up and seeing your name at the top of Fred's landscape forum, like free advertising, I guess... Nice try though. It's already bad enough with certain thread bumpers.

Apr 24, 2014 at 09:40 AM
briancphoto
• •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Another image out of Yosemite lol...