Sports Corner Rules
Sports Corner Resource

FM Forums | Sports Corner | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2014 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Russ Isabella
• • • • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Gymnastics Blog Post

I've never done this before here in the Sports Corner (forum rules do not appear to prohibit it) but I am posting a link to a blog entry I just posted in which I review my photographing of the 2014 Utah Gymnastics home season. There are many more photos and much more text than would be appropriate here, but there's a chance some here who have followed my gymnastics posts might be interested in the information and photos presented (though admittedly, most of them probably have been posted here at one time or another).

Here's the link.

Mar 21, 2014 at 11:54 AM
kateman
• • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Russ,
I followed your link, but felt that the endorsement should be seen/heard here.
Just one small, two word phrase...
Simply. Superb.

everyone of those of us that follow and admire
your work should see this.
as always, thanks for sharing!
b

Mar 21, 2014 at 01:44 PM
Russ Isabella
• • • • • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Bret: As always, thank you. If nothing else, it should be evident I put a fair amount of time into the presentation, so I'm glad to know you enjoyed it.

Mar 21, 2014 at 01:56 PM
Trevorma
• • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Russ,

Loved the LINK!!!! I almost never comment on your gymnastics posts but I look at them all and I look at them in awe......

Thanks for sharing.

Trevor

Mar 21, 2014 at 02:10 PM
Kenneth Farver
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Absolutely Fantastic! So happy to have high speed internet so I could see these. Thanks for sharing!
Always enjoy seeing your work.

Mar 21, 2014 at 04:27 PM
dhlewis
• • •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Gymnastics Blog Post

Wow, simply beautiful work Russ. You have probably posted this in the past, but what is your typical body, lens setup.