Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Forum & Miscellaneous | Join Upload & Sell

New to the site.. Hello

aLphaNERD

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · New to the site.. Hello

Hello all.. i am new here and wanted to take the time to introduce myself. I am Matt and i'm a digital artist as well as a dad of 3. I also build computers and during a visit to a PC forum I belong to (EVGA), I was informed of this community.

So, anyway, hello....... m@

Sep 03, 2013 at 01:34 PM
BenV
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · New to the site.. Hello

Welcome

Sep 03, 2013 at 01:54 PM
Jefferson
• • • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · New to the site.. Hello

Sep 03, 2013 at 03:30 PM
anthonysemone
• • • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · New to the site.. Hello

Dear Matt,

welcome aboard

Sep 03, 2013 at 03:54 PM
aLphaNERD

p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · New to the site.. Hello

I have a question as well... So I understand this, I have to pay to be able to post my canon bundle that i'm selling ?

Thanks, m@

Sep 03, 2013 at 04:19 PM
anthonysemone
• • • •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · New to the site.. Hello