Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

FM Forum Rules
Wedding Resource List

FM Forums | Wedding Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Archive 2013 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

TAGfan
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

I have been trying to shoot some bokeh panoramas at recent weddings. I know some see it as silly, but its new to me and so I'm interested. I am not very good at it yet, but that's never stopped me before.

If you've shot some, I'd love to see what they look like in this thread. Here's a recent one of mine.

Post what lens you shot it with -- this was the Sigma 85 1.4 @ 1.4

Jul 24, 2013 at 07:56 PM
jeremy_clay
• • • • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

It looks like you just mirrored one side of the image onto the other? Correct me if I'm wrong, but the right side is a clone of the left, starting after about 1ft from the doorframe?

Jul 24, 2013 at 08:19 PM
Sodonn
• •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

the pillar on the right side has a fragmented edge as well.

Jul 24, 2013 at 08:37 PM
TAGfan
• • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

Yep. And yep.

Jul 24, 2013 at 08:39 PM
jeremy_clay
• • • • • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

I like to shoot them with my iphone :P It doesn't get better.

I think you are referring to the Brenizer method tho?

Jul 24, 2013 at 08:42 PM
TAGfan
• • •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

I saw that one JC - made me scared for you.

Jul 24, 2013 at 08:56 PM
jeremy_clay
• • • • • •
p.1 #7 · p.1 #7 · Anyone else like shooting pano's?

TAGfan wrote:
I saw that one JC - made me scared for you.