Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | Forum & Miscellaneous | Join Upload & Sell

1       2      
       end

Archive 2013 · ATTN: My beloved Fred Miranda sellers

Buckeye1
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.3 #1 · p.3 #1 · ATTN: My beloved Fred Miranda sellers

As a seller, I want to post good clean images of what I sell. I feel that helps the potential buyer to get mine instead of someone else's item. With that said, I have, on occasions, not able to post the images at the time of my listing. However, I also mentions that I will add the later. Having great feedbacks help as I have sold items before without images.

As a buyer, I do like to see what I buy. After all, I am a photographer...I like to "see" things 😛. Ultimately, it is my choice whether or not to deal with that seller if he/she does not have images posted. I would send him/her a pm asking them to posted when they have time or send them to me via email. Sometimes , the item is sold to someone else who is willing to buy without images. In that case, it is my loss, especially if it was a great deal. If you are upset because of this scenario, then that is a personal issue. I do not demand nor complaint that the seller should have images of their gears.

This is just mho, no need to challenge me 😀

Jun 30, 2013 at 06:01 PM
jojomon11
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.3 #2 · p.3 #2 · ATTN: My beloved Fred Miranda sellers

^ +1 perfectly said, if you don't see pics request them if they don't post move on

Jul 01, 2013 at 01:22 AM
binary visions
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.3 #3 · p.3 #3 · ATTN: My beloved Fred Miranda sellers

Buckeye1 wrote:
If you are upset because of this scenario, then that is a personal issue. I do not demand nor complaint that the seller should have images of their gears.