Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

FM Forum Rules
Wedding Resource List

FM Forums | Wedding Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2013 · logo design

skasol
• • • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · logo design

where did you get your logo design for business cards, website etc?

Still need to get mine done.

May 28, 2013 at 03:25 PM
amonline
• • • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · logo design

Did you even search?

May 28, 2013 at 03:43 PM
paparazzinick
• • • • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · logo design

did it myself. my degree is in graphic design and i do design work daily for other people. but i still sent it to a few of my designer friends to rip apart and help tweak.

May 28, 2013 at 03:44 PM
NathanHamler
• • • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · logo design

I did mine myself....took me a few hours in illustrator...prob would have taken a 1st year graphic design student about 5 minutes lol....

My avatar is kinda close, except it's square, and with a brown background...i've got a few variations of the same thing.....white on brown, black on white, black on transparent, white on transparent.....i just did the white on brown for my website logo, since brown is one of the colors on the site....

May 28, 2013 at 03:48 PM
Nikon_14
• • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · logo design

My guess is that these are two "somewhat related" skills where you have to get two separate people who specialize in each- just like with photography & videography.

Would like to know what helpful replies pop up here, as I'm looking at doing some more branding myself. I suppose one could throw up an ad on Craig, but- well, we know the kind of photographer that advertises there.

May 28, 2013 at 03:53 PM
skasol
• • • •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · logo design