Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

xerofun

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

I'm relatively new to portraiture and know I have a lot to learn so feedback positive or negative, what works what doesn't is very much welcome. Rip me a new one!

I recently had the opportunity to take some pictures of some local cosplayers/bellydancers for their portfolios. While I ended up with a handful of things that I think worked, a lot of it could be better.

This was my favorite of the batch:

Kiwii by Brian Rogers Photography, on Flickr

Edited on Jun 05, 2013 at 09:48 PM · View previous versions

May 15, 2013 at 07:23 PM
xerofun

p.1 #2 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

Fixed the link, but now the picture is gigantic. Anyway to resize with BBCode or should i cross post to my flickr so I get the mixed sizes?

May 15, 2013 at 07:25 PM
friscoron
• • • •
p.1 #3 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

Choose the Medium Size/800 pixels wide.

May 15, 2013 at 08:37 PM
xerofun

p.1 #4 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

Yeah - probably not possible from facebook. I'll grab the version of it from Flickr instead, more choice there!

May 15, 2013 at 08:45 PM
xerofun

p.1 #5 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

Just a bump, hoping for some C&C, increased the size a bit, I've found that medium isn't the best for enjoying a photo.

Jun 05, 2013 at 09:47 PM
Dudewithoutape
• • •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #6 · Local Cosplayer (Light NSFW)

Alright, here are my 2 cents. I am not a pro, but just going from what I've seen here on FM and elsewhere.