Upload & Sell: Off
Cancellation policy: "We'd hate to see you go, but if you cancel within the first 30 days, we'll give you a full refund. Otherwise, you'll be billed 50% of your remaining contract obligation."
Ok, not only I lose access to the software, but I will be billed 50% of the remaining contract obligation. Hmm.