Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

FM Forum Rules
Wedding Resource List

FM Forums | Wedding Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

2       3       4       end

Archive 2013 · BOOKED already. Who wants to shoot MY wedding in Queens, ...

Photorph

Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · BOOKED already. Who wants to shoot MY wedding in Queens, NY? August 17th

Hello all. So I'm getting married. After shooting weddings for the last 4 years or so, it's hard to believe that now I'll be on the other side. I know FM has some talented photographers, so I just thought I'd see what I can find here. Looking for a wedding photographer in Queens area, NY. August 17th is the date. I would have loved to have Ryan Brenizer be my wedding photographer, but being a wedding photographer myself my budget is far less than his 6k starting price.

Just some info, this will be a traditional bengali wedding, so some experience with indian/bengali/pakistani weddings would definitely be a plus. Roughly 80-150 guests. E-session will be needed as well.

Essentially I'm seeing if I can find an awesome photographer for an awesome price

As a bonus, if I like your work/price and hire you...you may use a lens or two of mine if you would like given that you use Canon. I have a nice collection.

Let me know if interested, PM me your portfolio/price. Thanks!

Update: photographer already booked!! Thanks for all those FM users who contacted me, it was so hard to pick one person. I had 6 photographers I was deciding between whose work was equally amazing and it was very difficult, so I went with the one that had the most experience with Indian weddings.

Edited on Mar 30, 2013 at 07:10 PM · View previous versions

Mar 26, 2013 at 02:03 AM
ckhagen
• • • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · BOOKED already. Who wants to shoot MY wedding in Queens, NY? August 17th