Upload & Sell: On
| p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Accidentally marked whole post as "sold," any way to undo? |
No, you won't be able to undo marking the whole post as "sold". Your two options are:
1. Start a new thread and re-list everything, or
2. PM Fred and ask him if he can re-open your original thread.
For future reference, you can update the status of individual items in your FS post by selecting the appropriate selection from the drop-down list in your item description. The drop-down is located just below the "Shipping instructions" text box.