1       2      
       4       end

Archive 2012 · Snow Queen

ct8282
• • • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.3 #1 · p.3 #1 · Snow Queen

Lisa_Holloway wrote:
Thank you so much guys! I did get lucky with some cute and willing (usually...haha) models.

RE women and natural light...yes, I've noticed that as well. In fact, I used to be one of them until you guys here pushed me enough to where I taught myself OCF. I'm no expert at it but I can pull it off when I need to and it's been a lot of fun to add something new to my bag of tricks. I've also noticed the opposite in regard to male photographers...some of them (just speaking generally here) seem to think that
...Show more

Not sure I believe that's you. Can't be possible to a) give birth to 9 babies and look that good, and b) raise 9 kids and look that good.

Nice to have you back, but please don't charge off anywhere again.

Dec 24, 2012 at 09:23 AM
Lisa_Holloway
• • • •
p.3 #2 · p.3 #2 · Snow Queen

Aw, thank you! I'll stick around and try to keep my hormones in check.

Dec 24, 2012 at 09:31 AM
ct8282
• • • •
p.3 #3 · p.3 #3 · Snow Queen

Lisa_Holloway wrote:
Aw, thank you! I'll stick around and try to keep my hormones in check.

Lol. Great to hear that. I'm not done with trying to steal your processing techniques yet....

And Merry Christmas.

Dec 24, 2012 at 09:36 AM
John P Mulgrew
• • • •
p.3 #4 · p.3 #4 · Snow Queen

I was thinking the same thing with the guys, it's kind of funny actually. Thanks for replying Lisa and Happy Holidays.

Dec 24, 2012 at 09:40 AM
Tubby
• • •
p.3 #5 · p.3 #5 · Snow Queen

Love the second shot with the bridge! Great job

Dec 24, 2012 at 01:40 PM
fstop212
• • • •
p.3 #6 · p.3 #6 · Snow Queen

All I can say is WOW. Outstanding work and model

Dec 26, 2012 at 10:12 AM
cmillc22
• • •
p.3 #7 · p.3 #7 · Snow Queen