New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

2       end

Archive 2012 · Pink... (a bit NSWF) ;)

paulmartinmd
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Pink... (a bit NSWF) ;)

Model Joyce D

[url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/paulmartinmd/8280163825/]
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8356/8280163825_24bbc80598_c.jpg
[/url]
jd5 s by paulmartinmd, on Flickr

comments and critiques are welcome..

thanks for viewing..

Dec 21, 2012 at 06:10 AM
Wobble
• • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Pink... (a bit NSWF) ;)

I am just learning critique skills so here goes fwiw. Nice looking model that appears tense or scared based on facial expression and white knuckles. Just my nit, I wish the left shoulder and right hand were not cut off, probably just framing and not possible to fix in post unless it was an intentional crop. Hot spots show on the shoulders and the face looks a little washed out. I would have preferred a solid,darker background instead of the paneling.

Dec 21, 2012 at 11:33 PM
Lee Wiren
• • •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Pink... (a bit NSWF) ;)

There is a whole lot wrong with this shot, the questionable age of this young lass being the first and foremost of my critique, and I will leave it at that.

Dec 22, 2012 at 03:35 AM
Jim Rickards
• • • • • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Pink... (a bit NSWF) ;)

Lee Wiren wrote:
There is a whole lot wrong with this shot, the questionable age of this young lass being the first and foremost of my critique, and I will leave it at that.

How is the age of the model any of your problem?

YOUR standards for how old a model has to be to have her picture taken isn't the issue here. It's a matter between the photographer and the model. Hardly any of your business.

She may be 20, or she may be 11. There are no problems with taking a picture of a lass at either age.