Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2012 · New at Portraits C&C Please

NCam
• •
Upload & Sell: On
p.1 #1 · New at Portraits C&C Please

I'm very new at portrait sessions. Based on landscape work, a family that I know asked me to do their pictures last week. It was either me, or Sears, and apparently all of the kids preferred me.

With that being said, please take a look at these and let me know what you think. I'm looking to start doing more sessions and I am excited to hear all of your criticisms.

_NAC6568s by NCamardo, on Flickr

Camera Nikon D7000
Exposure 0.008 sec (1/125)
Aperture f/7.1
Focal Length 38 mm
ISO Speed 100

_NAC6575s by NCamardo, on Flickr

Camera Nikon D7000
Exposure 0.01 sec (1/100)
Aperture f/5.6
Focal Length 55 mm
ISO Speed 100

_NAC6578s by NCamardo, on Flickr

Camera Nikon D7000
Exposure 0.01 sec (1/100)
Aperture f/5.6
Focal Length 70 mm
ISO Speed 100

_NAC6629s by NCamardo, on Flickr

Camera Nikon D7000
Exposure 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture f/5.0
Focal Length 70 mm
ISO Speed 100

_NAC6547s by NCamardo, on Flickr

Camera Nikon D7000
Exposure 0.013 sec (1/80)
Aperture f/7.1
Focal Length 36 mm
ISO Speed 100

Oct 29, 2012 at 10:58 PM
M Lucca
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #2 · New at Portraits C&C Please

The lighting is fantastic.

Posing is abit dull and limped-fish.

Err... the first picture is kinda funny. Seems "lop-sided".

Did you use some greenbox or some kinda portrait mode?

Oct 30, 2012 at 01:10 AM
NCam
• •
p.1 #3 · New at Portraits C&C Please

M Lucca wrote:
The lighting is fantastic.

Posing is abit dull and limped-fish.

Err... the first picture is kinda funny. Seems "lop-sided".

Did you use some greenbox or some kinda portrait mode?