Home
·
Register
·
Search
·
Software
·
Hosting
·
Software
·
Join Upload & Sell
Moderated by:
Fred Miranda
Username
Password
FM Forum Rules
FM Forums
|
Forum & Miscellaneous
|
Join Upload & Sell
end
Nikonians.org Malware
anthonysemone
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #1
· Nikonians.org Malware
I just clicked on the Nikonians website and got the following warning. Anybody confirm getting this message?
tony
Oct 01, 2012 at 09:47 PM
BenV
Online
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #2
· Nikonians.org Malware
negative
Oct 01, 2012 at 10:33 PM
anthonysemone
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #3
· Nikonians.org Malware
No such warning off Firefox; looks like a problem with Safari 6+ Damn browser frosts my ass
thanks, Ben
Oct 01, 2012 at 11:01 PM
Lee Nelson
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.1 #4
· Nikonians.org Malware
I get a Malware warning using Firefox 15.0.1
Oct 01, 2012 at 11:11 PM
anthonysemone
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #5
· Nikonians.org Malware
Really weird. I just uploaded Firefox 16.0 (beta) and no malware warning. Beats the hell out of me what's up.
Oct 01, 2012 at 11:31 PM
Lee Nelson
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.1 #6
· Nikonians.org Malware
Me too Anthony. I just tried it with my desktop and nothing with either IE 9 or Firefox.
Oct 01, 2012 at 11:34 PM
anthonysemone
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #7
· Nikonians.org Malware
I just checked in with them by way of Firefox and they are aware of it and working on it.
Oct 01, 2012 at 11:36 PM
Mike4AU
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
Off
p.1 #8
· Nikonians.org Malware
It popped up on my office PC, but was not on my home PC later in the evening.
Oct 02, 2012 at 01:51 AM
tryan56
Online
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #9
· Nikonians.org Malware
Seems to be fixed now.
Oct 03, 2012 at 04:18 PM
anthonysemone
Offline
Upload & Sell
:
On
p.1 #10
· Nikonians.org Malware
yep, working for me now on Safari 6x
Oct 03, 2012 at 04:35 PM
end
FM Forums
|
Forum & Miscellaneous
|
Join Upload & Sell
end
You are not logged in. Login or
Register
Username
Password
Lost your password?