Upload & Sell: Off
I'm working with the latest Aperture. All my images are locked in one of my projects. I imported them all and they all now show an icon in the lower right corner that is a little curved arrow sweeping from bottom to top right and what looks like a little lock.
I have searched the help for some listing of what all these icons mean, any one know what they are called so I can find them?
And I can't edit these images and I can't export them either. It tells me that the original doesn't exist. I don't know that I have done anything different with these images then I have with the thousand others that I have edited in Aperture.
Any one know what is going on?