Home · Register · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username  

New fredmiranda.com Mobile Site
  New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | General Gear-talk | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2012 · ONA Union Street Bag Review - Bats, Ruins, and Adventure Oh My!

KibblesNbitz
• • •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · ONA Union Street Bag Review - Bats, Ruins, and Adventure Oh My!

Hey everybody! I recently bought an ONA Union Street, and decided to do a little review on it complete with some images of it in the field. I noticed there wasn't very many pictures of the Union Street actually out and about, and only a couple reviews, so i decided to change that by taking it with me on an adventure through the wilderness and over to some ruins by moonlight. I'm a wedding/engagement photographer, but in my spare time I enjoy doing landscapes and adventure.

The review looks swell on my website with the white background at: http://www.erickjosephphotography.com/ona-union-street-review/

I also posted it below in case you don't feel like clicking!

--------------------------------------

It's not a man purse, it's a satchel.

Indiana Jones has one!