New Feature: SMS Notification alert
  New Feature: Buy & Sell Watchlist

FM Forums | People Photography | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2012 · Carol in bra and panties

y2keg
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Carol in bra and panties

Haven't posted to FM in a very long time and this is my first time posting to the People Photography forum.

Anyway, I would love to hear your thoughts on these images of Carol lounging on a hammock.

A few more images and a little back story can be found here and here.

Aug 02, 2012 at 03:19 PM
H1AlphaGuy
• • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Carol in bra and panties

Very well done composition, beautiful series of pics. I like the narrow depth of field, lighting.

Aug 02, 2012 at 08:32 PM
svetljo

[X]
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Carol in bra and panties

nice model
a bit overexposed for my taste

and i find 2. weird :-) the left hand is like coming from nowhere or belongs to someone else

Aug 03, 2012 at 05:42 AM
ESC in KC
• • • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Carol in bra and panties

Overexposed? Does he mean the model or the photo? Doesn't look overexposed on my monitor.

She's a beauty and I think you captured her well. Nice job.

Aug 03, 2012 at 10:18 AM
Michaelparris
• • • •
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Carol in bra and panties

I love a beautiful woman as much as the next guy (or gal). These are good shots. My only problem is I see soooo much of this type of photography on here. To be honest after awhile it all starts to look the same to me.

Aug 03, 2012 at 10:19 AM
y2keg
• •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Carol in bra and panties

Thanks everyone for your feedback. I appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts.

H1AlphaGuy wrote:
Very well done composition, beautiful series of pics. I like the narrow depth of field, lighting.

Thanks, H1AlphaGuy. I was going after a "light & airy" feeling.

svetljo wrote:
nice model

and i find 2. weird :-) the left hand is like coming from nowhere or belongs to someone else