Home · Register · Search · View Winners · Software · Hosting · Software · Join Upload & Sell

Moderated by: Fred Miranda
Username   Password

FM Forum Rules
Wedding Resource List

FM Forums | Wedding Photographer | Join Upload & Sell

Archive 2012 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

bighen
• •
Upload & Sell: Off
p.1 #1 · p.1 #1 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

Hi I'm new to photography I'm looking for someone in PA, NJ, MD, NY thats looking for a 2nd shooter, 3rd shooter or even 4th shooter I'll do it for free, if your interested or have any questions shoot me an email serge.brice@me.com

im currently shooting with a canon 5d mark2 currently looking in getting a mark3, canon 24-105mm 4l, canon 135mm 2.0l, In the process of buying a 70-200mm is, canon 430ex2.

Jul 17, 2012 at 02:21 AM
canerino
• • • • • •
p.1 #2 · p.1 #2 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

The best way to get hired would be to post some of your work!

Jul 17, 2012 at 02:50 AM
Andy Keller
• •
p.1 #3 · p.1 #3 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

Are you good?

What, besides weddings, do you like to shoot? I'd love to see some work.

Jul 17, 2012 at 03:22 AM
Ziffl3
• • • •
p.1 #4 · p.1 #4 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

Hi .... I am new to flying. any pilots need a co-pilot?
I have my own RC - multi engine made of Styrofoam.
Only has duck tape on the back aileron.

In the process of getting my ground school out of the way.

could not resist......

Jul 17, 2012 at 04:09 AM
whtrbt7
• •
Account locked
p.1 #5 · p.1 #5 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available

I thought I wrote to this thread. Maybe I forgot to hit reply lol. Serge, I thought you were starting up a new shop. What happened? Did you finally get your logo? Anyways, best of luck to you. Post some pics even if they're candids.

Jul 17, 2012 at 04:44 AM

Search in Used Dept. 

bighen
• •
p.1 #6 · p.1 #6 · Free 2nd, 3rd shooter available